Desa-Kelurahan

No Nama Desa Email Website Akun Twitter
1 Banjarmulya banjarmulya@desakupeamlang.id banjarmulya.desakupeamlang.id @desabanjarmulya
2 Bojongnangka bojongnangka@desakupeamlang.id bojongnangka.desakupeamlang.id @desabojongnangk
3 Danasari danasari@desakupeamlang.id danasari.desakupeamlang.id
4 Kramat kramat@desakupeamlang.id kramat.desakupeamlang.id @desakramatp
5 Lawangrejo lawangrejo@desakupeamlang.id lawangrejo.desakupeamlang.id @Dlawangrejo
6 Mengori mengori@desakupeamlang.id mengori.desakupeamlang.id @Dspegongsoran
7 Pegongsoran pegongsoran@desakupeamlang.id pegongsoran.desakupeamlang.id
8 Saradan saradan@desakupeamlang.id saradan.desakupeamlang.id @DesaSaradan
9 Sewaka sewaka@desakupeamlang.id sewaka.desakupeamlang.id @sewaka09
10 Sungapan sungapan@desakupeamlang.id sungapan.desakupeamlang.id @desasungapan
11 Surajaya surajaya@desakupeamlang.id surajaya.desakupeamlang.id @DesaSurajaya
12 Tambakrejo tambakrejo@desakupeamlang.id tambakrejo.desakupeamlang.id @tambakrejo_pml
13 Wanamulya wanamulya@desakupeamlang.id wanamulya.desakupeamlang.id @wanamulya
14 Kel. Widuri
15 Kel. Mulyoharjo
16 Kel. Bojongbata
17 Kel. Pelutan
18 Kel. Paduraksa
19 Kel. Kebondalem
20 Kel. Sugihwaras